Welcome to the OQA

We would like to offer you a warm welcome to the Old Queenswoodians’ Association website.

The Association was founded for former pupils in 1908, when the School was 14 years old. The OQA continues to grow with a thriving community of members worldwide, and provides former pupils with a way of keeping in touch through communications and events, as well as assisting with career development through networking and promoting entrepreneurial OQs via the Business Directory.  More about the Association and it's activities can be accessed here.

OQs are engaged in every walk of life and we are always delighted to hear your news, whether it be an achievement, celebration, venture or adventure! Please click here if you have news you would like included on the website or in the e-newsletter.

The OQA Committee:

Tricia Wrinch

Jo Cameron
Principal, Queenswood School

Honorary Vice Presidents:
Pauline Edgar
Clarissa Farr
Audrey Butler
Dorothy Upwood

Officers of the Association
Hon Secretary
Lucy Wakeley

Vice Chair and Staff Representative
Liz Needham

Hon Treasurer
Nicole Sexton

Committee Members
Kate Harvey (Mrs Belshaw) 
Olivia Garnham
Hilary Robins (Mrs Skaar)
Lucy Harvey
Anna Rayson

Membership Enquiries
Mrs Jane van der Maat, Foundation Office
Queenswood School, Shepherd’s Way,
Brookmans Park, Hertfordshire, AL9 6NS
Email: [email protected]